Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Sarah Lawrence College
6:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Yeshiva University
1:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 09
at
Old Westbury College
4:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
SUNY-ESF *
12:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
at
University of Valley Forge
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Five Towns College *
TBA
A
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Pratt
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Word of Life Bible Institute
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
HVIAC Semi Finals
TBA
A
Sun Oct 27
at
HVIAC Finals
TBA
A
* Conference