Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Finley
Athletic Director
The King's College
212-659-7218 bfinley@tkc.edu
Michel Wenzel
Sports Information Director
The King's College
212-659-7200 x3128 athleticssw1@tkc.edu
Brandon Hill
Sports Photographer
astoldbybhill@gmail.com
Anthony Bradley
Faculty Advisor
abradley@tkc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Swedick
Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
nswedick@tkc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Ogeleza
Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
516-595-6306 Jogeleza@tkc.edu
Megan Starnes
Assistant Coach
The King's College-NYC
mstarnes@tkc.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Figueroa
Men's Soccer Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
cfigueroa@tkc.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bracey Fuenzalida
Women's Soccer Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
womenssoccer@tkc.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Croley
Women's Volleytball Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
850-572-4591 volleyball@tkc.edu