2018-19 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
TBA
Lehman College #
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
TBA
St. Joseph's College #
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
TBA
SUNY Purchase
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
TBA
SUNY Maritime
A
Wed Sep 12
at
TBA
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
SUNY-ESF *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Pratt *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
H
Wed Sep 26
at
TBA
Berkeley-NY *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
Regent University
H
October
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Old Westbury
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
New Rochelle *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Valley Forge
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Semi Finals
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference