The King's College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 15
at
8:00 PM
Yeshiva University
at Baruch College ARC Arena
A
Sat Nov 17
at
12:00 PM
Cooper Union
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
8:30 PM
Pratt
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Villa Maria
H
Wed Dec 05
at
6:30 PM
Berkeley (NY) *
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
A
January
Mon Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Five Towns College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
New Rochelle *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
6:30 PM
Pratt
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:45 PM
Cooper Union
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Five Towns College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
TBA
Vaughn *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Davis *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
TBA
Yeshiva University
H
* Conference
% Post season