2017-18 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Pts per game 48.4
FG % 24.1
3PT % 13.4
FT % 54.8
Reb per game 52.6
Ast per game 10.4
November
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 59-36
Yeshiva University
at Baruch College
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 69-26
Cooper Union
at Baruch Middle School
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 75-47
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 64-35
Pratt
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
L, 51-50
Five Towns College
A
January
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 80-20
Cooper Union
at Baruch Middle School
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Berkeley (NY) *
at Baruch College
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 80-18
Davis *
at St. Joseph's College
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 62-39
Vaughn *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-44
New Rochelle *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 46-43
Five Towns College
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. - The Hill Center at St. Joseph's College
N
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 51-40
Pratt *
A
* Conference