The King's College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 5-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 67
Goals/ game 5.58
Shot % .332
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 0.91
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Joseph's-Brooklyn #
Aviator Sports Complex
H
Wed Aug 29
at
6:00 PM
York College - Queens #
Randalls Island Field 75
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Webb Inst.
Randalls Island Field 84
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 4-1
College of Saint Elizabeth
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Cooper Union
Aviator Sports Complex
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Williamson
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
SUNY-ESF *
at Randall's Island #70
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pratt
@ Aviator Field #1 Aviator Sports Complex
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Culinary *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Berkeley-NY *
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Vaughn * ^
Aviator Sports Complex
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 6-0
Bryn Athyn
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
New Rochelle *
at Flowers (City) Park, New Rochelle, NY
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
Aviator Sports Complex
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:30 PM
SUNY-ESF %
@ Albany, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 28
at
3:00 PM
TBA %
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season