MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 2.56
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
SUNY-Maritime
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
T, 0-0
The New School
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Cooper Union
Randall's Island Field 70
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Webb Inst. *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 6-0
SUNY-ESF *
Randall's Island Field 70
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Culinary *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Berkeley-NY *
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
University of Valley Forge
Randall's Island Field 81
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
New Rochelle *
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Vaughn *
Randall's Island Field 91
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Davis *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
Fisher College
A
* Conference