Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Finley
Athletic Director
The King's College
212-659-7218 bfinley@tkc.edu
Tom Harman
Assistant Athletic Director
The King's College
201-456-7175 tharman@tkc.edu
Michel Wenzel
Sports Information Director
The King's College
212-659-7200 x3128 athleticssw1@tkc.edu
Brandon Hill
Sports Photographer
astoldbybhill@gmail.com
Anthony Bradley
Faculty Advisor
abradley@tkc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mangarelli
Men's Basketball Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
862-668-6358 bmangarelli@tkc.edu
Nicholas Swedick
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
nswedick@tkc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Mangarelli
Women's Basketball Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
862-668-6358 bmangarelli@tkc.edu
Nicholas Swedick
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
nswedick@tkc.edu

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashur Longdon
Cross Country Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
718-885-5501 alongdon@tkc.edu

Men's Rugby Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Harman
Men's Soccer Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
201-456-7175 tharman@tkc.edu
Todd Phillips
Assistant Coach
The King's College-NYC
Matt Anderson
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bracey Fuenzalida
Women's Soccer Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
womenssoccer@tkc.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexandra Salavitch
Women's Volleytball Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
646-798-6803 volleyball@tkc.edu

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashur Longdon
Track & Field Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
718-885-5501 alongdon@tkc.edu